General Chairs

Ruidong Li, Kanazawa University, Japan

Kazumi Nakamatsu, University of Hyogo, Japan

Conference Chair

Ari Aharari, Sojo University, Japan

International Advisory Board

Srikanta Patnaik, SOA University, India

Xiang-Gen Xia, University of Delaware, USA

Shrikanth (Shri) Narayanan, University of Southern California, USA

Hossam Gaber, Ontario Tech University, Canada

Jair Minoro Abe, Paulista University, Brazil

Mario Divan, National University de la Pampa, Argentina

Chip Hong Chang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Aboul Ela Hassanien, Cairo University, Egypt

Ari Aharari, Sojo University, Japan

Program Chairs

Mohd Zaid Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Minghui Li, The University of Glasgow, UK

Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Technical Program Committees

Michael R. M. Jenkin, York University, Canada

Georgios Albanis, Centre for Research and Technology, Greece

Nourddine Bouhmala, Buskerud and Vestfold University College, Norway

Pamela Guevara, University of Concepción, Chile

Joao Manuel R. S. TAVARES, University of Porto, Portugal

Phan Xuan Tan, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Hasan Kadhem, American University of Bahrain, USA

Wanwan Li, University of South Florida, USA

Gennaro Vessio, University of Bari, Italy

Romana Rust, ITA Institute of Technology in Architecture, Switzerland

Aiman Darwiche, Instructor and Software Developer, USA

Lei QI, Lowa State University, USA

Alexander Arntz, University of Applied Sciences Ruhr West, Germany

Mariella Farella, University of Palermo, Italy

Daniele Schicchi, University of Palermo, Italy

Liviu Octavian Mafteiu-Scai, West University of Timisoara, Romania

Punam Bedi, University of Delhi, India

Zhang Yu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Yew Kee Wong, Jiangxi Normal University, China

Lili Nurliyana Abdullah, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

S. Nagarani, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, India

Liu Huaqun, Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication, China

Jun Lin, Nanjing University, China

S. Anne Susan Georgena, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, India

Juan Gutiérrez-Cárdenas, Universidad de Lima, Peru

Gbolahan Olasina, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Le Nguyen Quoc Khanh, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Devendra Kumar R. N, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Shilei Li, Naval University of Engineering, China

Jinglu Liu, The Open University of China, China

Der-Chyuan Lou, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Chang Hong Lin, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Tsai-Yen Li, National Chengchi University, Taiwan

Shivaram, Tata Consultancy Services, India

Niket Shastri, Sarvajnik College of Engineering & Technology, India

Amar Faiz Zainal Abidin, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia

Aliasghar Tarkhan, University of Washington, USA

Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Puluj National Technical University, Ukraine

Dionysis Goularas, Yeditepe University, Turkey

Qi Cao, University of Glasgow, UK

Dario Cazzato, Uniphore + Emotion Research Lab, Spain

Yahya Abdullah Alzahrani, Makkah College of Technology, Saudi Arabia



Call for reviewers


To ensure quality of our publication and to better serve the peers in academic circle, we now call for reviewers among professionals and experts of the world. And the basic requirement is as below:

-1. The applicant must hold PhD(doctoral) degree, or be Professor of accredited academic institution;

-2. The applicant must have good experience in his/ her specific research field;

-3. The research field of the applicant must conform to the scope of our conference.

Professionals and experts who meet the above requirements are encouraged to email us the application form to join us.





Interested in becoming a Reviewer?